The Worst Way to Die: Action Movie Head Twist from Behind

head twist

A secret agent descends from his spidery position on the ceiling and nimbly lands behind a henchman at the end of a hallway.

The secret agent quickly wraps his hands around the henchman’s head and follows with a violent twist.

“Dude oww!”

“Oops.”

The secret agent executes another powerful twist.

“Dude stop!”

The henchman turns around to face the secret agent while rubbing the back of his neck.

“What are you doing?”

“I..uh…”

“Who are you?”

“I’m…uh…”

“Were you just trying to kill me with that neck twisty thing?”

“Nooo.”

“Be honest.”

“Um…yeah I guess so.”

“I knew it, and ah, that really hurt.”

“Usually it works the first time and definitely the second.”

“Well it didn’t work either time.  Ahhh.”

“I’m sorry.”

“If you had just asked, I would have let you walk right on by to the vault.”

“Really?”

“Of course.  I’m just a henchman.  I’m not that committed to this crime syndicate’s cause.  I have my own life and interests.”

“So, you’re saying I should just ask from now on?”

“It would work like 99.9% of the time.  None of us want to die.  Well, except for the 0.1% of henchmen who are way too overzealous about the job.  All regular henchmen hate those guys.”

“I had no idea.”

“Yeah, that guy in our organization is down the hallway to left.”

“Thanks for the heads up.”

“No problem.”

The henchman continues to rub his neck.

“Just please stop with the neck twisty thing.  Real life isn’t a based-on-a-book-by-Tom-Clancy-movie.”

“I understand. Is there anything I can do for you before I head out?  I don’t mean to be rude, but my mission has a deadline.”

“Actually, yeah.  A neck massage would be nice.”

“Okay.”

The secret agent starts massaging the henchman’s neck.

“Wow, your neck is tense.”

“I wonder why?”

The two share a hearty laugh.

 

2 thoughts on “The Worst Way to Die: Action Movie Head Twist from Behind

Leave a Reply

